Our Mission

Our goal is to provide our clients with a personalized experience that allows them peace of mind that they are taken care of. Insurance and coverage options can be a complex life need. We're here to uncomplicate the situation - let us worry about finding the right plan. All you need to do is trust that you're in good hands.

Local Chicagoland Agency | Humbert Insurance Team

Local Chicagoland Agency | Humbert Insurance Team


Meet Our Agents

Agent/Owner: Dave Thomas
P: (630) 279-8300 x218
E: dthomas@humbertinsurance.com 

Agent: Patty Blum
P: (630) 279-8300 x220
E: pblum@humbertinsurance.com 

Agent:
Michael Carroo
P: (630) 279-8300 x206
E: mcarroo@humbertinsurance.com 

Agent: Sharon Deresinski
P: (630) 279-8300 x238
E: sderesinski@humbertinsurance.com 

Agent:
Bill Hennings
P: (630) 279-8300 x221      
E: bhennings@humbertinsurance.com

Agent:
Lee Tibstra
P: (630) 279-8300 x213  
E: ltibstra@humbertinsurance.com 

Agent/Personal Lines CSR: Karolina Kenar
P: (630) 279-8300 x216
E: kkenar@humbertinsurance.com  

Commercial Line Marketing: Kris Speicher
P: (630) 279-8300 x224
E: kspeicher@humbertinsurance.com      

Agent/Commercial Lines CSR: Denise Brinson
P: (630) 279-8300 x209
E: dbrinson@humbertinsurance.com 

Agent/Personal Lines CSR: Matt Decoste
P: (630) 279-8300 x240
E: mdecoste@humbertinsurance.com 

Agent/Commercial Lines CSR: DJ Thomas
P: (630) 279-8300 x212
E: djthomas@humbertinsurance.com 

Agent/Personal Lines CSR: Heather Wallace
P: (630) 279-8300 x223
E: hwallace@humbertinsurance.com  

Agent: Julie Longfield
P: (630) 279-8300 x205
E: jlongfield@humbertinsurance.com

Agent/Life and Health CSR: Jerri Toomey
P: (630) 279-8300 x227
E: jtoomey@humbertinsurance.com

Agent/Personal Lines and Commercial CSR: Tiffany Voss
P: (630) 279-8300 x228
E: tvoss@humbertinsurance.com

All staff members can also be reach by calling the main line.